Kelvyn Boy – Time (EP) Tracklist And Features

Sensational Ghanaian afrobeats singer Kelvyn Boy announces the release of his anticipated EP “TIME”. The yet to be premiered EP houses 8 Songs featuring most of the greatest musicians we have around us.

On it is Stonebwoy , Joey B Suzz Blaq , Medikal , Damaris Joi ,KiDi .

The EP is set to be released on 21st June 2019 and for now its available on all the known Online Music Stores for preo-rder.

Find the Kelvyn Boy’s Time Ep Tracklist Below ;

1.On Your Door

2.Mea (feat. Joey B)

3.Nana Ama (feat. Suzz Blaq)

4.Loko (feat. Medikal)

5. Woara (feat. Damaris Joi)

6.Anything (feat. KiDi)

7. Catch a Vibe (feat. Stonebwoy)

8. My Story


About the author


For Upload/Promotion contact,+34602130685/+233244385462/

Am here to serve you to your satisfaction always visit for latest songs and entertainment news.

Leave a Comment