Joey B – Lava Feels (FULL ALBUM) -
Album/E.P Ghana Music

Joey B – Lava Feels (FULL ALBUM)

Joey B Lava Feels (Full Album) download. Award-Winning Ghanaian Singer and Rapper – Joey B unleashes his much-anticipated project tagged “Lava Feels”.

This is not an EP, Album or a Mixtape, It’s just a collection of songs. This Project houses 8 solid tracks which features Sarkodie, Stonebwoy, Kojo Cue, Pappy Kojo, Santi, M3nsa, El, Rjz, Bosom Pyung, and Odunsi (The Engine).

  1. Joey B – Too Hot Ft EL x Pappy Kojo [Download ]
  2. Joey B – Lamba Ft Sarkodie [Download ]
  3. Joey B – Affection Ft Stonebwoy.   [Download ]
  4. Joey B – Lava Feels [ Download ]
  5. Joey B – Over You ft Odunsi [ Download ]
  6. Joey B – Paa Kwesi ft RJZ [ Download ]
  7. Joey B – Silicon Valley ft Bosom P-Yung [ Download ]
  8. Joey B – Hard Knocks ft Kojo Cue [ Download ]

About the author


For Upload/Promotion contact,+34602130685/+233244385462/[email protected]

Am here to serve you to your satisfaction always visit for latest songs and entertainment news.

Leave a Comment