News

Kwesi Arthur becomes First Ghanaian to Debut on COLORS STUDIOS

Award winning rapper, Kwesi Arthur known for his unique and magnificent style of rap becomes the first Ghanaian to debut on the Colors Studios platform.

Due to the current circumstances facing the world, Colors introduced a new segment labeled, ‘HOME/BRED’, which will be featuring new home-recorded sessions by artists from around the world.

The new segment will be lending space to all artists trapped at home and unable to perform due to the COVID-19 pandemic. The latest edition of HOME/BRED features Ghana’s very own, Kwesi Arthur on May 12, 2020 and will be airing at 7 pm CET / 6pm GMT / 1 PM EST.

COLORSXSTUDIOS is a unique aesthetic music platform in Berlin with over 4 Millions Subscribers on Youtube, showcasing exceptional talent from around the globe.

All COLORS shows seek to provide clear, minimalistic stage that shines a spotlight on the artists, giving them the opportunity to present their music without distraction. However artiste have to do it from home now.

Subscribe to their Youtube Channel and be on the look for Kwesi Arthur.

Link: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=rRe0vdyizcQ

https://www.instagram.com/p/CADoZsxoCQI/?igshid=1oey3zugcewk2

 

About the author

Felisco

For Upload/Promotion contact,+34602130685/+233244385462/Gh360songs@gmail.com

Am here to serve you to your satisfaction always visit Gh360songs.com for latest songs and entertainment news.

Leave a Comment

//graizoah.com/afu.php?zoneid=2664440
%d bloggers like this: