[Adinserter Amp]
Ghana Music Music

Sarkodie – Intro (No Pressure Album)

Written by

Sarkodie No Pressure Album

Ghanaian Heavyweight rapper and also the rap king Sarkodie, unlock his new project titled “No Pressure” album. No Pressure Album by Sarkodie consist of 16 solid tracks which he featured Vic Mensa,Giggs, Kwesi Arthur, Medikal,Cassper Nyovest,Wale, Darkovibes,Benerl, Harmonize Oxlade and MOG Music.
No pressure album Production credit goes to MOG,Kayao,Kaywa and many others.
Off Sarkodie’s new album No Pressure here we share you the Intro, kindly stream below and download Sarkodie Intro free mp3 song and don’t forget to share your thoughts.

CHECK OUT THIS:Kuami Eugene – Son Of Africa [Intro]

Sarkodie – Intro mp3 download.

About the author

Leave a Comment