Album/E.P Music

Fameye – Songs Of Peter (Full Album)

Written by

Songs of Peter full album download by Fameye.

Ghanaian award-winning musician Fameye is through with his new 2022 album Songs Of Peter, which contains 13 solid tracks, Intro, Menkwa, Big Head, Believe, Everything Now, Music, One Day, Hennessy, Make Am, Thank You, Grace, Ahwehwe & Mogya.
High life musician Fameye featured great artists like Ofori Amponsah, Kwesi Arthur, Amakye The Rapper, Pure Akan, Xorse, Akodaa Seden & Suzzway on this power album Songs of Peter.
Songs of Peter Album tracklist.

Songs Of Peter Album tracklist

Stream Fameye songs of Peter full album below.

About the author

Leave a Comment